Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Randy Anderson, President

Jeff Patience, Vice President

Cindy Johnson, Treasurer

Stephanie Hegstad, Secretary

Carrie Urness

Sara Gronholz

Carly Erickson

John Severson

Erin McCoy

Molly Comer

Nicole Olson